Return to mobile version

Fiscal Year 2014 Board of Directors Announcement

Make-A-Wish® Mid-South is proud to announcement the fiscal year 2014 Board of Directors.

The Make-A-Wish Mid-South Board is comprised of local individuals who represent the chapter's territory of Arkansas, West Tennessee and North Mississippi. The board will remain under the leadership of Rick Leet as board chair. In addition, we are excited to welcome Nick Cassella, Bryan Hosto, Daphne Large, Paul Prather and Dr. Tacee Walker. Returning to the board are Tom Bell, Bill Cahill, Judy Gupton, Greg Hinton, Joel Kimbrough, Jim Kunihiro, Dave Loschinskey, Dr. Lee McCallum, Michael McLaren, Jason Parker, Tish Towns and Jill Truitt.

President and CEO, Liz Nelson said, "I am thrilled and honored by those who have joined our board, and the dedicated board members who are continuing their commitment to help make wishes come true for critically-ill children in the Mid-South."

Oct 16, 2013

Make-A-Wish® Mid-South
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474
Toll Free (800) 264-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Arkansas Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474
Toll Free (888) 376-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524
Wish Referrals (501) 376-9474