Return to mobile version

Regional Boards

Regional Boards

The Regional Board raises funds and awareness for Make-A-Wish® Mid-South to support transformative wish experiences for local children with the ultimate goal of securing new funding and recruiting new volunteers in the area.

Central Arkansas Regional Board

Executive Committee

Gina Moran - Regional Board Chair

Andy Agar, Teresa Belew, Carol Blann, Beverly Black, Lauren Frederick, Sharon Heflin, Lorey Phillips, Michelle Puckett


Northwest Arkansas Regional Board 

Executive Committee

Bryan Smith, Walmart – Regional Board Chair

Amber Partee, 
Armstrong Bank – Vice Chair

Jennifer Ford, JB Hunt – Secretary

Jessica Lais - Marketing Chair 

Stephanie Kendall, The Kendall Anesthesia Group – Referral Outreach chair

Sherri Fant – Event chair 

Kathryn McLay, CEO of Sam's Club - Honorary Event Chair

Ben Pierce, PODS NWA

Jim Sliker, Central States Manufacturing 

Danyelle Musselman 

Lisa Jones,
 Monogram Foods 

Christy Marks, 
Top Golf

Mel Eckelhoff
, KTCS radio station 

Jenna Fogleman
, Keith, Miller, Butler, Schneider & Pawlik, PLLC

Make-A-Wish® Mid-South
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474
Toll Free (800) 264-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Arkansas Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474
Toll Free (888) 376-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524
Wish Referrals (501) 376-9474