Return to mobile version

Associate Board

Make-A-Wish® Mid-South's Associate Board is a group of young professionals in the Memphis area that advocate, fundraise and host events for Make-A-Wish.

The Associate Board supports Make-A-Wish Mid-South via event-based fundraising through the creation of awareness and by helping share the power of a wish®. Through the formation of the Associate Board, Make-A-Wish Mid-South hopes to gain a wider audience of young professionals thus solidifying the future and continued commitment to Make-A-Wish Mid-South and its mission.

Executive Committee

Chair: Paul Lischwe

Vice-Chair: Alana Hu Perković

Events Chair: Christi Hanna

Marketing Chair: Keith Montgomery

Vince Chamblee, Hunter Cowan, Catherine Duncan, Priscilla Everhart, Philip Gattas, Kelly Freeland, Richard Hearn, Grant Heflin, Blake Higgins, Olivia Huling, Murray Lace, Shaterra Marion (Gerard), Kate Van Namen (Jake)

Make-A-Wish® Mid-South
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474
Toll Free (800) 264-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Arkansas Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474
Toll Free (888) 376-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524
Wish Referrals (501) 376-9474