Return to mobile version
Season of WishesSeason of Wishes

Our People

Our staff is dedicated to the pursuit of granting wishes. From program services and operations to fundraising and brand advancement, every staff member fulfills a vital role in our mission.

Make-A-Wish® seeks the best people to fulfill our vision of granting a wish for every eligible child. Every person who joins us commits to this vision – and uses it as a guide in every action.

Allie Lindsey

Volunteer Coordinator
Direct: (901) 692-9511
alindsey@midsouth.wish.org

Allison Long

Administrative Coordinator
901-680-9474
along@midsouth.wish.org

Amanda Wiig

Director of Marketing and Communications
Direct: (901) 692-9520
awiig@midsouth.wish.org

Amy Sullivan

Development Associate
Direct: (901) 692-9515
asullivan@midsouth.wish.org

Ashli Avis

Vice President of Program Services
Direct: (901) 692-9512
ashli.avis@midsouth.wish.org

Brooke Ehrhart

Vice President of Development
Direct: (901) 692-9508
behrhart@midsouth.wish.org

Casey Tansey

President and CEO
Direct: (901) 692-9506
ctansey@midsouth.wish.org

Christy Weir Krueger

Vice President of Finance and Operations
Direct: (901) 692-9518
cweir@midsouth.wish.org

Elle Rist

Development Officer
Direct: (901) 692-9513
erist@midsouth.wish.org

Emma Henson

Wish Coordinator
Direct: (901)692-9525
ehenson@midsouth.wish.org

Esther Wills Schroeder

Development Manager
Direct: 479-755-4524
eschroeder@midsouth.wish.org

MarySusan Asters

Development Officer
Direct: (901)692-9510
masters@midsouth.wish.org

Melissa Wolverton

Director of Wishes
Direct: (501) 492-7277
mwolverton@midsouth.wish.org

Mollie Parker-Potgieter

Community Outreach Officer
Direct: (901) 333-1303
mparker@midsouth.wish.org

Rebekah Sudduth

Corporate Development Manager
Direct: (901) 692-9507
rsudduth@midsouth.wish.org

Shantina Osborn

Senior Program Coordinator
Direct: (501) 492-7276
sosborn@midsouth.wish.org

Sharon Hawkins

Development Officer
Direct: (501) 232-8898
shawkins@midsouth.wish.org

Susan Baldwin

Director of Operations
Direct: (901) 692-9516
sbaldwin@midsouth.wish.org

Susanne Carmony

Office Administrator
Direct: (901) 680-9474
scarmony@midsouth.wish.org

Taylor Tackett

Senior Wish Coordinator
Direct: (501) 492-7275
ttackett@midsouth.wish.org

Contact Us

Memphis Office
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474 | (800) 264-9474

Little Rock Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474 | (888) 376-9474 

Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524  


Make-A-Wish® Mid-South
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474
Toll Free (800) 264-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Arkansas Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474
Toll Free (888) 376-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524
Wish Referrals (501) 376-9474