Return to mobile version

Our People

Our staff is dedicated to the pursuit of granting wishes. From program services and operations to fundraising and brand advancement, every staff member fulfills a vital role in our mission.

Make-A-Wish® seeks the best people to fulfill our vision of granting a wish for every eligible child. Every person who joins us commits to this vision – and uses it as a guide in every action.

MarySusan Asters

Development Officer
Direct: (901)692-9510
masters@midsouth.wish.org

Ashli Avis

Vice President of Program Services
Direct: (901) 692-9512
ashli.avis@midsouth.wish.org

Susan Baldwin

Director of Operations
Direct: (901) 692-9516
sbaldwin@midsouth.wish.org

Susanne Carmony

Office Administrator
Direct: (901) 680-9474
scarmony@midsouth.wish.org

Brooke Ehrhart

Vice President of Development
Direct: (901) 692-9508
behrhart@midsouth.wish.org

Christy Weir Krueger

Vice President of Finance and Operations
Direct: (901) 692-9518
cweir@midsouth.wish.org

Allie Lindsey

Volunteer Coordinator
Direct: (901) 692-9511
alindsey@midsouth.wish.org

Megan Mondt

Wish Coordinator
Direct: (479)316-4603
mmondt@midsouth.wish.org

Shantina Osborn

Senior Program Coordinator
Direct: (501) 492-7276
sosborn@midsouth.wish.org

Mollie Parker-Potgieter

Community Outreach Officer
Direct: (901) 333-1303
mparker@midsouth.wish.org

Rebekah Sudduth

Corporate Development Manager
Direct: (901) 692-9507
rsudduth@midsouth.wish.org

Amy Sullivan

Development Associate
Direct: (901) 692-9515
asullivan@midsouth.wish.org

Taylor Tackett

Senior Wish Coordinator
Direct: (501) 492-7275
ttackett@midsouth.wish.org

Casey Tansey

President and CEO
Direct: (901) 692-9506
ctansey@midsouth.wish.org

Liz Thorne

Wish Coordinator
Direct: (901) 692-9513
ethorne@midsouth.wish.org

Melissa Wolverton

Director of Wishes
Direct: (501) 492-7277
mwolverton@midsouth.wish.org

Esther Wills

Development Manager
Direct: 479-755-4524
ewills@midsouth.wish.org

Amanda Wiig

Director of Marketing and Communications
Direct: (901) 692-9520
awiig@midsouth.wish.org

Contact Us

Memphis Office
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474 | (800) 264-9474

Arkansas Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474 | (888) 376-9474 

Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524  


Make-A-Wish® Mid-South
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474
Toll Free (800) 264-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South¸ Arkansas Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474
Toll Free (888) 376-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524
Wish Referrals (501) 376-9474