Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

Andy Agar, Board Member

Sonny Williams Steak Room

Thomas W. Bell Jr., Board Member

Retired, Accredo Health Incorporated

Hugh Boone, Finance Chair

FTN Financial

Nick Cassella, Board Member

IPS Corporation

Gyasi Chisley, Program Chair

Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare North

Beni Dragutsky, Board Member

Cornerstone Winery

Jeremy Forbis, Board Member

Anchor Point Financial

Judy Gupton, Board Member

University of Memphis

Bryan E. Hosto, Board Member

Hosto & Buchan, PLLC

J. Kenneth (Chip) Marston, Jr., CPA, Board Member

The Marston Group, PLC

Lee McCallum, MD, Board Member

MidSouth Family Medicine

Paul Prather, Board Chairman

Littler Mendelson, PC

Bradley Rice, Board Member

Fischer & Company Real Estate

Vicki Singh, Board Member

The Landers Firm

Lauren Stacy, Board Member

Remains Lighting

Jill Stem, Human Resources Chair

Crown Manufacturing, Inc.

Bonnie Thornton, Board Member

RiverArtsFest Artist Market

John Walker, Development and Marketing chair

Memphis Grizzlies

Tim Wehner, Board Member

Rainey Kizer Reviere and Bell

Michael White, Board Member

Service Master, Franchise Services Group

Beau Yarbro, Nominating Chair

F&F Construction

Ex-Officio Members

Julianne Brown, Northwest AR Regional Board Chair


Catherine Duncan, Associate Board Chair

Triumph Bank

Lorey Phillips, Central AR Regional Board Chair

Lighthouse Compliance Solutions

Make-A-Wish® Mid-South
1780 Moriah Woods Blvd.
Suite 10
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 680-9474
Toll Free (800) 264-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Arkansas Office
320 Executive Court
Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72205
(501) 376-9474
Toll Free (888) 376-9474
Make-A-Wish® Mid-South, Northwest Arkansas Office
One West Mountain
Suite 108
Fayetteville, AR 72701
(479) 755-4524
Wish Referrals (501) 376-9474